You can see a list of your recent subscribers in the channel control panel. You can also check the number of your subscribers over time on YouTube Studios.

How do you change the age restriction on YouTube?

How do you change the age restriction on YouTube?
image credit © unsplash.com

To turn off Safety Mode, go to the YouTube homepage and click on your profile icon at the top of the screen. Go to the bottom of the drop-down menu. The last item is “Restricted mode: on”. Click the box and select “Restricted Mode: Off”.

How do I turn off age ratings on YouTube on iPhone?

What is the age limit? : the age at which a younger or older person can do something or not. The minimum election is 18.

At this time, the YouTube Trust and Safety Team applies restrictions to videos that they encounter during reviews. If it is considered unsuitable for under-18s, it will be the age gate. … The process was created to comply with Google’s privacy and security policies, says YouTube.

Can Youtubers see their subscribers?

They see their age, gender, location, language, the most active time on YouTube, which devices they watch videos on, what other channels they watch, what other videos they watch, and more. But don’t worry, this is not information specific to one viewer, it is a video and channel average.

You must go to YouTube Studio to view the subscription. You can use your Google Account to create and manage your channel, but you will need to go to YouTube Studio and click the Recent Subscribers tab to see your subscribers. …

Is watching a YouTube video re-watched? No. YouTube views are not unique; views include recurrences and repeat visits. You can see your unique viewership in your YouTube Analytics Dashboard.

How many subscribers do I need to get paid? To make money directly from YouTube, creators must have had at least 1,000 subscribers and 4,000 hours of viewing in the past year. Once they reach this threshold, they can apply to the YouTube Partner Program, which allows creators to start monetizing their channels through ads, subscriptions, and channel members.

How do I change privacy settings?

How to change Facebook Mobile privacy settings? On any Facebook page, tap the three horizontal lines at the bottom right of the screen (iPhone) or the top right (Android). Scroll to and touch “Settings & amp; Privacy ”& gt; Privacy Shortcuts & gt; “Review some important privacy settings” You’ll be introduced to the same privacy concerns as in the online version.

If you prefer to view the permissions for each application, go to Settings> Applications (on some devices there is another layer of applications below it, or it may be in Settings> Application management> Application list, etc.). Touch the app you want to view, then change the settings for that privacy category.

Choose your privacy settings

  • Open Chrome on your computer.
  • Click More at the top right. Settings.
  • In the “Privacy and Security” section, select which settings to turn off. To manage how Chrome manages your site’s content and permissions, click your site’s settings.

What do we need to know about privacy settings? Privacy settings are “the part of a social networking website, Internet browser, software, etc. that allows you to control who sees information about you.” … Privacy settings allow people to control what information is shared on these platforms.

How do I change Microsoft ‘s privacy settings? By changing your privacy settings, choose how much information you want to share with Microsoft. From the Start menu, select Settings & gt; Privacy. You’ll see a list of general privacy options. The left side of the page contains links to specific privacy settings.

What are YouTube privacy settings?

How do I access YouTube settings? If you select your profile picture in the top right corner of the YouTube page and select Settings, you will be taken to the Account Settings page. Here you can change general settings such as password and email preferences – basically how often YouTube sends you updates.

Do subscribers see what you’re watching on YouTube? YouTube allows you to share some of your online activity with people who watch your videos or subscribe to your channel. … This means that other YouTube users will not see your Watch History data on your YouTube channel page.

Only you and the people you choose can see your private video and playlists. Your private videos will not appear on the Videos tab of your channel’s homepage. They also don’t show up in YouTube search results.

If you’re signed in to your Google Account, videos you watch on YouTube will be recorded in your YouTube Watch History. This information is not publicly viewable and can only be seen by anyone who is signed in directly to your Google Account.